Latest Products http://www.sunitachains.com Latest Products Mon, 08 Aug 2022 14:49:21 +0530 en-us http://www.sunitachains.com Imitation Anklets http://www.sunitachains.com/imitation-anklets.htm http://www.sunitachains.com/imitation-anklets.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacturers Anklets in more than 3000 designs in Sterling Silver and White Metal with and without gems. All our Anklets have bright Silver finishMaterials Sterling Silver White Metal Finishes Bright Matte With Gems Without Gems Sizes 9" 9.5" 10.5" 11" Designer Bracelets http://www.sunitachains.com/designer-bracelets.htm http://www.sunitachains.com/designer-bracelets.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacturers in Bracelets in Sterling Silver and White Metal on copper . All our Bracelets have bright Silver finishMaterials Sterling Silver White Metal Finishes Bright Matte With Gems Without Gems Designer Chains http://www.sunitachains.com/designer-chains.htm http://www.sunitachains.com/designer-chains.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacturers Chains in more than 500 designs and in various sizes and finishes. You can mix and match the three parameters to get the most suitable chains as per your needMaterials Sterling Silver Brass Copper Steel White Metal Finishes Lacquered Gold Dual Gold-Silver Finish Matte Gold Gold Finish- 14K colour Gold Finish- 22K colour Rose Gold Antique Gold Matte Silver Silver Finish Chrome Finish Sizes 32" 28" 24" 18" Customize sizes are also readily available White Metal Toe Rings http://www.sunitachains.com/white-metal-toe-rings.htm http://www.sunitachains.com/white-metal-toe-rings.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Plated Chains http://www.sunitachains.com/gold-plated-chains.htm http://www.sunitachains.com/gold-plated-chains.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Gold Chain http://www.sunitachains.com/imitation-gold-chain.htm http://www.sunitachains.com/imitation-gold-chain.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Long Chain http://www.sunitachains.com/imitation-long-chain.htm http://www.sunitachains.com/imitation-long-chain.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation German Silver Chain http://www.sunitachains.com/imitation-silver-chain.htm http://www.sunitachains.com/imitation-silver-chain.htm Thu, 18 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Metal Chain http://www.sunitachains.com/white-metal-chain.htm http://www.sunitachains.com/white-metal-chain.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Gold Bracelets http://www.sunitachains.com/imitation-gold-bracelets.htm http://www.sunitachains.com/imitation-gold-bracelets.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 German Silver Bracelets http://www.sunitachains.com/sterling-silver-bracelets.htm http://www.sunitachains.com/sterling-silver-bracelets.htm Thu, 18 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Metal Bracelets http://www.sunitachains.com/white-metal-bracelets.htm http://www.sunitachains.com/white-metal-bracelets.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 German Silver Anklets http://www.sunitachains.com/sterling-silver-anklets.htm http://www.sunitachains.com/sterling-silver-anklets.htm Thu, 18 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Metal Anklets http://www.sunitachains.com/white-metal-anklets.htm http://www.sunitachains.com/white-metal-anklets.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 German Silver Toe Rings http://www.sunitachains.com/sterling-silver-toe-rings.htm http://www.sunitachains.com/sterling-silver-toe-rings.htm Thu, 18 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Toe Rings http://www.sunitachains.com/designer-toe-rings.htm http://www.sunitachains.com/designer-toe-rings.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacturers toe rings in more than 500 designs and in various sizes and finishes Materials Sterling Silver White Metal